Contactez-nous

Agence Communic'Art
23 rue du Renard
75004 Paris

contact@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 10 49
 
 
 
 
 
François Blanc
Fondateur de Communic'Art
fblanc@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 10 49
 
Pascale Guerre
Directrice d'édition
pguerre@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 10 49

Georges Baur
Directeur artistique
gbaur@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 12 34

 
Timothée Nicot
Chief press officer
tnicot@communicart.fr
+33 1 71 19 48 01
 
Lindsey Williams
Attachée de presse internationale
lwilliams@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 12 13
 
Adrien Imparato
Digital Strategist
aimparato@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 12 10
 
Alexandra El Zeky
Press officer
aelzeky@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 10 20

Marguerite Courtel
Press officer
mcourtel@communicart.fr
+33 1 43 20 01 14


Anaïs Tridon
Press officer
atridon@communicart.fr
+33 1 71 19 48 01

 
Oriane Zerbib
Press officer
ozerbib@communicart.fr
+33 1 71 19 48 01